JUST SHOW UP!

Life has a very funny way of showing us that we need growth, maturity and, sometimes, stability. These are, for sure, the hardest things for me. These mean all sort of hard work, failure, pain, loss, etc.

I figured out that it is sometimes not about achieving. This is not what life requires of us. Life only requires us to show up! We only need to say: I prepared, and now here let me do the work. However, the real question is did you show up on the preparation time?

Sometimes, I need my mind to stop chewing, and chewing, and chewing on how I should maximise productivity. I think the best thing for me is showing up first, I’ll decide and think of productivity once I have showed up.

Showing up for your dreams, your friends is the only best decision you ever make your whole life.

Leave a Reply

